Our Extras

6:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. Reception and Bar

The reception and bar at hostel Sleps are at your service from 6:30 in the morning until 12:30 at night! Our multilingual staff is more than happy to assist you with any questions you may have and to offer the best tips for the city and surrounding region.
 

Your bicycle from nextbike

Explore Augsburg by bike! You can rent a bike from the nextbike bicycle station at our hostel. Detailed information on rental, reservation, and costs at www.nextbike.de or ask a staff member at the reception desk.

The regular rate is 1 Euro per half hour and 9 Euros for 24 hours.

Download the free Nextbike-App here at www.nextbike.de.
 

Touring Augsburg

Ready to explore? Apart from free maps and information brochures you can also get the Augsburg hotel ticket at our place. Additionally, you can purchase tickets for various museums from us online or on site. Find more information here.
 

Always online

Use the fast and free Wi-Fi at hostel Sleps with your own laptop, tablet or smart phone.
 

Better safe than sorry!

Leave your luggage in our locked storage room for free, even after check-out. More information at the reception desk!
 
SLEPS - Das Hostel
der Augsburger Lehmbaugruppe

Unterer Graben 6
D-86152 Augsburg

phone: +49 821 780 88 90
fax: +49 821 780 88 929
email: info@sleps.de

Unsere Extras

06/30 - 00/30 Rezeption und Bar

An der Rezeption und der Bar sind wir im Hostel Sleps von 6:30 bis 0:30 Uhr für Sie da! Unsere mehrsprachigen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter helfen gerne bei allen Fragen weiter und haben die besten Tipps für Stadt und Region parat.
 

Ihr Fahrrad von nextbike

Erkunden Sie Augsburg mit dem Rad! Dazu können Sie direkt bei uns am Haus an der nextbike-Station ein Fahrrad mieten. Detaillierte Informationen zu Ausleihe, Reservierung und Kosten gibt es unter www.nextbike.de sowie bei unserem Team an der Rezeption.

Der Normal-Tarif beläuft sich auf 1 € pro halbe Stunde bzw. 9 € für 24 Stunden.

Die kostenlose nextbike-App finden Sie hier unter www.nextbike.de zum Download.
 

Unterwegs in Augsburg

Bereit zur Entdeckungstour? Neben kostenlosen Stadtplänen und Infoflyern über Augsburg erhalten Sie bei uns das Augsburger Hotelticket. Außerdem können Sie Tickets für verschiedene Museen bei uns online buchen oder vor Ort erwerben. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier
 

Immer online

Im Hostel Sleps empfangen Sie mit Ihrem eigenem Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone kostenfrei unser schnelles WLAN.
 

Sicher ist sicher!

Sie können Ihr Gepäck, auch nach Check-out, bei uns einschließen lassen – natürlich kostenfrei. Weitere Informationen an der Rezeption!
 
SLEPS - Das Hostel
der Augsburger Lehmbaugruppe

Unterer Graben 6
86152 Augsburg

phone: +49 821 780 88 90
fax: +49 821 780 88 929
email: info@sleps.de