Off to the museum

You wish to spend your time in Augsburg as effectively as possible?

Then book your ticket for the museum with us before you arrive along with your room. Of course, you can also spontaneously purchase tickets at the reception.
 

tim - Textile and Industry Museum

Embark on a journey through time in the State Textile and Industry Museum (tim)! Participate in numerous interactive events to experience Augsburg’s textile history from the early modern era until today. More information on the museum and its current events on www.timbayern.de
 

The Fugger and Welser Museum

Augsburg‘s golden Renaissance era – the Fugger and Welser interactive museum uses extensive multimedia to impressively illustrate how merchants and financiers shaped this era. At the same time, the museum’s thematic range extends to the present day. Find out more at www.fugger-und-welser-museum.de.
 

Getting around Augsburg

Get the Augsburg "Hotelticket" from us! It gives you free use of Augsburg’s public transportation system for two days along with discounted admission to museums, recreation facilities and events. Find more information on www.augsburg-tourismus.de.
 
SLEPS - Das Hostel
der Augsburger Lehmbaugruppe

Unterer Graben 6
D-86152 Augsburg

phone: +49 821 780 88 90
fax: +49 821 780 88 929
email: info@sleps.de

Ab ins Museum

Sie wollen Ihre Zeit in Augsburg möglichst effektiv nutzen?

Dann buchen Sie bereits vor Anreise das Ticket für Ihren Museumsbesuch bei uns zusammen mit Ihrem Zimmer. Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie die Tickets auch kurzfristig an der Rezeption.
 

tim - Textil- und Industriemuseum

Gehen Sie im Staatlichen Textil- und Industriemuseum (tim) auf Zeitreise! Erleben Sie hier bei vielen Mit-Mach-Aktionen die Augsburger Textilgeschichte von der frühen Neuzeit bis heute. Mehr zum Museum und zu aktuellen Veranstaltungen lesen Sie auf www.timbayern.de.
 

Fugger und Welser Erlebnismuseum

Augsburgs Goldene Zeit der Renaissance – wie Kaufleute und Bankiers das Zeitalter prägten, das beleuchtet das Fugger und Welser Erlebnismuseum eindrücklich und ganz multimedial. Gleichzeitig spannt das Museum den Bogen bis ins Heute. Informieren Sie sich unter www.fugger-und-welser-museum.de.
 

Mobil in Augsburg

Bei uns zu haben: das Augsburger Hotelticket! Damit nutzen Sie kostenlos die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in Augsburg und bekommen Rabatt in zahlreichen Museen, Freizeiteinrichtungen und bei Veranstaltungen. Mehr dazu finden Sie unter www.augsburg-tourismus.de.

 
SLEPS - Das Hostel
der Augsburger Lehmbaugruppe

Unterer Graben 6
86152 Augsburg

phone: +49 821 780 88 90
fax: +49 821 780 88 929
email: info@sleps.de